Jump label

Service navigation

Main navigation

You are here:

Hauptinhalt

People

Staff

Foto von Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gernot A. Fink Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gernot A. Fink, gernot.fink(at)udo.edu

Campus Nord, Otto-Hahn-Str. 16, Room 110
Telephone: (+49)231 755-6151


Foto von M. Sc. René Grzeszick M. Sc. René Grzeszick, rene.grzeszick(at)udo.edu

Campus Nord, Otto-Hahn-Str. 16, Room 108
Telephone: (+49)231 755-4642


Foto von M.Sc. Fernando Moya M.Sc. Fernando Moya, fernando.moya(at)tu-dortmund.de

Campus Nord, Otto-Hahn-Str. 16, Room 108
Telephone: (+49)231 755-4626


Foto von Dipl.-Inf. Leonard Rothacker Dipl.-Inf. Leonard Rothacker, leonard.rothacker(at)udo.edu

Telephone: (+49)231 755-4645


Foto von M. Sc. Eugen Rusakov M. Sc. Eugen Rusakov, eugen.rusakov(at)udo.edu

Telephone: (+49)231 755-4616


Foto von M. Sc. Sebastian Sudholt M. Sc. Sebastian Sudholt, sebastian.sudholt(at)udo.edu

Telephone: (+49)231 755-4643


Affiliated Members

M. Sc. Irfan Ahmad, irfan.ahmad(at)tu-dortmund.de


M. Sc. Julian Kuerby, julian.kuerby(at)tu-dortmund.de


Student Research Assistants

Matthias Kasperidus, matthias.kasperidus(at)tu-dortmund.de


Jan Marius Lenk, jan-marius.lenk(at)tu-dortmund.de


Fabian Pawlowski, fabian.pawlowski(at)udo.edu


Former members

Dr.-Ing. Thomas Plötz, thomas.ploetz(at)udo.edu


Dr. Szilárd Vajda, szilard.vajda(at)udo.edu


Dr.-Ing. Christian Thurau, christian.thurau(at)udo.edu


Dr. Kai Lienemann, kai.lienemann(at)udo.edu


Dr.-Ing. Jan Richarz, jan.richarz(at)udo.edu


Dipl.-Inf. Tobias Ramforth, tobias.ramforth(at)udo.edu


Dipl.-Inform. Christian Kleine-Cosack, christian.kleine-cosack(at)udo.edu


Dipl.-Inf. Marius H. Hennecke, marius.hennecke(at)udo.edu


Dr. Boris Schauerte, boris.schauerte(at)udo.edu


Dr. Akmal Junaidi, akmal.junaidi(at)udo.edu


Dr.-Ing. Fabian Naße, fabian.nasse(at)tu-dortmund.de


Dipl.-Inf. Axel Plinge, axel.plinge(at)udo.edu